Information on Bancos en España:

- ATMs and Offices Locations
- Contact Information and Maps
- Branches Opening Hours

Banking Holidays in Spain 2013

List of official public holidays in Spain, according by the Spanish national and regional governments for the 2013 calendar year.

National Holidays:

01 January, Tuesday – New Year’s Day
06 January, Sunday – Epiphany
19 March, Tuesday – Saint Joseph
28 March, Thursday – Maundy Thursday
29 March, Friday – Good Friday
31 March, Sunday – Easter
01 April, Monday – Easter Monday
01 May, Wednesday – Labour Day
30 May, Thursday – Corpus Christi
25 July, Thursday – Galician National Day
15 August, Thursday – Assumption of Mary
01 November, Friday – All Saints Day
06 December, Friday – Constitution Day Spain
08 December, Sunday – Mother´s Day / Immaculate Conception
25 December, Wednesday – Christmas Day

Regional Holidays:

28 February, Thursday – Regional Holiday in Andalusia (Día de Andalucía)
01 March, Friday – Regional Holiday in Balearic Islands (Dia de les Illes Balears)
23 April, Tuesday – Regional Holiday in Aragon (San Jorge / Día de Aragón)
23 April, Tuesday – Regional Holiday in Castile and Léon (Día de Castilla y León)
02 May, Thursday – Regional Holiday in Madrid (Fiesta de la Comunidad de Madrid)
30 May, Thursday – Regional Holiday in Canary Islands (Día de las Canarias)
31 May, Friday – Regional Holiday in Castile-La Mancha (Día de la Región Castilla-La Mancha)
09 June, Sunday – Regional Holiday in La Rioja (Día de La Rioja)
09 June, Sunday – Regional Holiday in Murcia (Día de la Región de Murcia)
02 September, Monday – Regional Holiday in Ceuta (Día de Ceuta)
08 September, Sunday – Regional Holiday in Extremadura (Día de Extremadura)
08 September, Sunday – Regional Holiday in Asturias (Día de Asturias)
11 September, Wednesday – Regional Holiday in Catalonia (Diada de Catalunya)
15 September, Sunday – Regional Holiday in Cantabria (Día de Cantabria)
09 October, Wednesday – Regional Holiday in Valencia (Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana)
25 October, Friday – Regional Holiday in Basque Country (Euskadi Eguna)


Category: Articles